St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152

School Board


Chairman Nick Sertis

Treasurer Adam Sofoulis

Secretary/Communications Nicole Ho

Members Lidia Pino, Tara Pike, Dierdre Mulvaney

P&F Representative Navin Bhat

Parish Representative Lawrence Pang

Parish Priest Father Patrick Lim

Principal Daine Burnett

The Assistant Principals, Stephanie Johnson and Kym Hughes, have also been invited to attend the School Board meetings as part of their own professional development, succession planning and roles within the school.

To learn more on the Catholic School Board Constitution download a copy here.

Chairman's Report

Welcome Ladies and Gentlemen to the 2017 St Pius X Catholic Primary School AGM. On behalf of the School Board, I would like to thank you all for attending and for your continued support of this fantastic school.


Principal's Report

2017 has been a very busy year and our many achievements are a result of the ongoing commitment of all members working together, to continue to make St. Pius X a community of ‘faith and friendship’.


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic