St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
9416 5600
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2019 Term 1
Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April

2019 Term 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

2019 Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

2019 Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December (For Students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2019:
Monday 4 March; Monday 3 June;

Pupil Free Days 2019

Term 1 Thursday 31 January; Friday 1 February; Thursday 4 April; Friday 5 April;
Term 2 Tuesday 4 June;
Term 3 Monday 22 July (TBC); Friday 23 August (TBC)
Term 4

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2019 Yearly Calendar of Events

Latest Term Calendar of Events

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
141516171819
  • 9:00a Yr 1 Mums Coffee Catch Up
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
  • 9:10a ASCS Athletics Carnival Yr 3-6 @Len Shearer Reserve 9.10am-2.15pm
    Start: 9:10am-2:15pm
20
21222324252627
28293031   

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78
  • Pre-Kindy Children attend today
  • PD Day
9
  • Students k-6 commence
  • 7:50a Interschool Squad training
    Start: 7:50am-8:05am
  • 8:00a Edu-Dance
    Start: 8:00am-4:00pm
1011
  • 7:50a Interschool Squad training
    Start: 7:50am-8:05am
  • 5:30p Year 5 Zoo Camp
    Start: 5:30pm-5:30pm
12
  • Year 5 Zoo Camp
  • Whole School Mass
13
14
  • 9:00a Little Church
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
15
  • 7:45a Tennis Lessons Commence
    Start: 7:45am-8:30am
16
  • 7:50a Squad training
    Start: 7:50am-8:05am
  • 8:00a Edu-Dance
    Start: 8:00am-4:00pm
  • 7:00p Uniform Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
17
  • 7:30p P & F Executive Meeting
    Start: 7:30pm-7:45pm
18
  • 7:50a Interschool Squad training
    Start: 7:50am-8:05am
19
  • 9:00a Yr 1 Mums Coffee Catch Up
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
  • 9:10a ASCS Athletics Carnival Yr 3-6 @Len Shearer Reserve 9.10am-2.15pm
    Start: 9:10am-2:15pm
20
2122
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
23
  • 8:00a Edu-Dance
    Start: 8:00am-4:00pm
  • 8:55a Footy Clinic K-1
    Start: 8:55am-10:40am
2425
  • 12:20p Volleyball Clinic Yrs 5/6
    Start: 12:20pm-2:25pm
  • 6:00p 3YO Kindy Information Session
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
26
  • Kindy Dads catch up
  • Year 5 Assembly & Awards
27
28
  • 9:00a Little Church
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
2930
  • 8:00a Edu-Dance
    Start: 8:00am-4:00pm
  • 8:55a Footy Clinic K-1
    Start: 8:55am-10:40am
  • 7:00p Uniform Committee Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
31   


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic