St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2019 Term 1
Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April

2019 Term 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

2019 Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

2019 Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December (For Students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2019:
Monday 4 March; Monday 3 June;

Pupil Free Days 2019

Term 1 Thursday 31 January; Friday 1 February; Thursday 4 April; Friday 5 April;
Term 2 Tuesday 4 June;
Term 3 Monday 22 July (TBC); Friday 23 August (TBC)
Term 4

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2019 Yearly Calendar of Events

Latest Term Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
1
2
3
4
5
  • 9:00a Becoming a Man, Becoming a Woman Yr 6 9am-12.30pm
    Start: 9:00am-12:30pm
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
1
2
  • Father’s Day
3
4
  • 12:00p Field Events Yr 3-6 12-2.30pm
    Start: 12:00pm-12:30pm
5
  • 9:00a Becoming a Man, Becoming a Woman Yr 6 9am-12.30pm
    Start: 9:00am-12:30pm
6
7
  • Year 1 Assembly & Awards
8
9
  • 9:00a Little Church
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
  • 9:00a FHC Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
10
11
12
  • 9:00a SPX Athletics Carnival @ Aquinas
    Start: 9:00am-12:30pm
  • 7:30p P & F Executive Meeting
    Start: 7:30pm-7:45pm
13
  • Regional Spelling Bee
  • Hymm Singing
14
  • 10:30a Year 6 excursion to Channel 9
    Start: 10:30am-2:00pm
15
16
17
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
18
  • 1:30p Grandparents Mass & Afternoon Tea
    Start: 1:30pm-1:45pm
  • 2:30p IT Showcase 2.30-4.30pm
    Start: 2:30pm-4:30pm
19
20
21
  • Year 4 Assembly & Awards
22
23
  • 9:00a Little Church
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic