St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2019 Term 1
Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April

2019 Term 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

2019 Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

2019 Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December (For Students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2019:
Monday 4 March; Monday 3 June;

Pupil Free Days 2019

Term 1 Thursday 31 January; Friday 1 February; Thursday 4 April; Friday 5 April;
Term 2 Tuesday 4 June;
Term 3 Monday 22 July (TBC); Friday 23 August (TBC)
Term 4

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2019 Yearly Calendar of Events

Latest Term Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
1
  • 9:30a SPX Swim Time Trials Yr 4-6
    Start: 9:30am-11:30am
2
3
4
  • Labour Day
5
  • 9:00a Project Compassion Launch
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
6
  • Ash Wednesday
7
8
  • Year 4 Assembly
9
10
11
12
  • 7:30p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:30pm-7:45pm
13
  • 9:00a ASCS Cricket Carnival Yr 6
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
  • 6:30p P&F Executive Meeting
    Start: 6:30pm-6:45pm
14
  • 6:00p Reconciliation Workshop
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
15
16
  • Year 6 Parent Dinner
17
18
19
  • 9:00a St Joseph's Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
20
  • School Photos K-6
21
22
  • Year 2 Assembly
23
  • 6:00p Reconciliation Commitment Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
24
  • 9:00a Reconciliation Commitment Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
25
26
  • 11:00a Skills for Life Year 6
    Start: 11:00am-1:00pm
27
  • 7:00p P&F General Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
28
29
  • 12:00p Yr 4-6 SPX Swimming Carnival 12- 2.45pm
    Start: 12:00pm-2:45pm
30
31
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic