St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
9416 5600
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2021 Term 1
Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

2021 Term 2
Tuesday 19 April to Friday 2 July

2021 Term 3
Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September

2021 Term 4
Monday 11 October to 10 December (for students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2021:
Monday 1 March; Monday 26 April; Monday 7 June;

Pupil Free Days 2021

Term 1 Thursday 28 January; Friday 29 January; Tuesday 2 March;
Term 2 Monday 24 May;
Term 3 Friday 20 August; Thursday 23 September; Friday 24 September

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Term Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2020
November 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
January 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2020
November 2020
1
2
  • Year 3 Excursion
3
4
  • 6:00p Edu-Dance Concert TBC
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
5
6
7
8
9
  • 1:45p Yr. 6 Graduation Mass
    Start: 1:45pm-2:00pm
10
11
  • End of Term — Students
  • Year 6 Assembly
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  • End of Term - Staff
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
January 2021


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic