St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
9416 5600
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2021 Term 1
Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

2021 Term 2
Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July

2021 Term 3
Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September

2021 Term 4
Monday 11 October to 10 December (for students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2021:
Monday 1 March; Monday 26 April; Monday 7 June;

Pupil Free Days 2021

Term 1 Thursday 28 January; Friday 29 January; Tuesday 2 March;
Term 2 Monday 24 May;
Term 3 Friday 20 August; Thursday 23 September; Friday 24 September

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Term Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
1
2
3
4
  • Yrs 5/6 Winter Sports Afternoon @ James Miller Reserve
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
5
6
  • Mother’s Day Stall
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
7
  • 9:00a Mother's Day Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
8
9
10
11
  • NAPLAN
  • Confirmation Retreat Day
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
  • 6:30p P&F Executive Meeting
    Start: 6:30pm-6:45pm
  • 7:00p School Advisory Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:00pm
12
  • NAPLAN
13
  • NAPLAN
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
14
  • Year 2 Assembly and Awards
  • NAPLAN
15
16
17
  • NAPLAN
18
  • NAPLAN
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
19
  • NAPLAN
  • 9:00a Pentecost Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
20
  • NAPLAN
  • Confirmation Parent Workshop 6pm
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
21
  • Yr 4-6 Quiz Night
  • NAPLAN
22
23
24
  • STAFF PD
25
  • 1:00p SPX X Country Carnival 2.:30pm
    Start: 1:00pm-2:30pm
26
27
  • 7:50a X Country Training Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:50am-8:30am
28
  • 8:45a Year 5 Assembly & Awards
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
  • 5:30p Kindy-Yr 3 Movie Night
    Start: 5:30pm-7:30pm
29
  • 6:00p Confirmation 6pm
    Start: 6:00pm-6:00pm
30
31
  • 1:00p Pre-Primary West Oz Incursion
    Start: 1:00pm-2:30pm
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic