St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
9416 5600
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2022 Term 1
Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

2022 Term 2
Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July

2022 Term 3
Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

2022 Term 4
Monday 10 October to 9 December (for students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2022:

  • Monday 7 March—Labour Day
  • Monday 25 April—ANZAC Day
  • Monday 6 June—WA Day

Pupil Free Days 2022

In 2022 the following days will be taken by staff as Professional Development Days:

  • Thursday 27 January
  • Friday 28 January
  • Friday 4 March
  • Friday 3 June
  • Friday 19 August – Catholic Day
  • Monday 22 August
  • Monday 10 October

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Latest Term Calendar of Events

Full Year Calendar of Events

February 2022

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     

February 2022

SMTWHFS
  1234
  • 9:00a Opening School Mass - Yr 4
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
5
678
  • 6:00p Parent Information Night
    Start: 6:00pm-7:30pm
91011
  • 8:45a Year 6 Assembly & Awards
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
12
131415
  • Kindy Screening
16
  • Kindy Screening
17
  • Kindy Screening
1819
202122232425
  • 6:00p Fathering Project Dads & Kids
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
26
2728     


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic